Vitrified Tiles Vitrified Tiles
Corporate Office :

(Vitrified Division)
J1/B1 (Extn.), Mohan Co - op Industrial Estate (Opp. Badarpur Thermal Power Station), Mathura Road, Badarpur, New Delhi - 110044
Phone : 011 - 26946409 Fax : 91-11- 26946407/26949544
E-Mail : info@kerrogres.com
Web Site : www.kerrogres.com

 North

CHANDIGARH
SCO 2-3, First Floor, Mansa Devi Complex, Sector - 5 on NH-21, Near Petrol Pump, Panchkula
Panchkula, CHANDIGARH
Phone : 0172-3209924, 4631418
Email - chandigarh@kerrogres.com
DELHI
J1/B1 (Extn.), Mohan Co - op Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, Badarpur
New Delhi - 110044
Phone : 011 - 26946409 Fax : 91-11- 26946407/26949544
Email - info@kerrogres.com
DEHRADUN
485, Dharampur, Haridwar Road
Dehradun - Uttranchal
Phone : 0135-2675329
Email - dehradun@kajariaceramics.com
JAIPUR
G-1, Aishwarya Tower, Near Hotel Hawa Mahal, Ajmer Road
Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phone - 0141-2222955, 3263055 Fax : 0141-2220244
Email - jaipur@kerrogres.com
LUCKNOW
7, Tajpuria Palace, Faizabad Road, Indira Nagar
Lucknow (U.P.)
Phone : 0522-4029181 Fax : 0522-4064516
Email - lucknow@kerrogres.com
LUDHIANA
SCO No-18, Sector 32 A, Urban Estate, Chandigarh Road
Ludhiana, Punjab
Phone : 0161 - 4649002
VARANASI
A-1, S-20/53-98, The Mall Cant, R H Tower
Varanasi (U.P.)
Tele/Fax : 0542-2221541
Email - varanasi@kerrogres.com

 EAST

KOLKATA
Central Plaza ,2/6 Sarat Bose Road Flat No-807
Kolkata -700 020, West Bengal
Phone - 033-24858532/33/34/35, Fax - 033-24858531
Email - kolkata@kerrogres.com

 WEST

AHMEDABAD
16-30, 2nd Floor .Agarwal Mall , Opp Sola Bhagwat Vidhyapith , SG Highway
Ahemdabad-380060, Gujarat
Phone: 079-32947456/10 (M) 09998018272/76, Fax: 09898037901
Email - ahmedabad@kerrogres.com
MUMBAI
No.-201-208, Bonanza, 2nd Floor, Sahar Plaza Complex, Near Hotel Kohinoor Continental, JB nagar Andheri (E)
Mumbai - 400 059, Maharashtra
Phone - 022-28203506/07/08, Fax - 022-28203509
Email - mumbai@kerrogres.com
PUNE
601-A, DSK Gandharv Heights , Ganesh Khind Road , Shivaji Nagar
Pune - 411016, Maharashtra
Phone: 020-66471600, Fax: 020-66050464
Email - pune@kerrogres.com

 CENTRAL

INDORE
UG-2, Samyak Park,31 Nehru Park Road, Dhanu Market,Near Regal Cinema, Building
Indore - Madhya Pradesh
Phone - 0731-4068839
Email - indore@kerrogres.com

 SOUTH

BANGALORE
Farah Icon, Site No - 119, 1st Floor, Lal Bagh Road, Near Urvashi Theatre
Bangalore - 38, Karnataka
Phne : 080-41440019/20, Fax : 080-41440028
Email - bangalore@kerrogres.com
CHENNAI
Old No.40, New No.31, Montietch Road, Opp.Hotel Ambassador Pallava Hotel, Egmore
Chennai - 600008, TamilNadu
Phone: 044 – 28594990/91, Fax: 044-28594992
Email - chennai@kerrogres.com
COCHIN
No. 34/136/D/E , Nh Bypass Road, Near Edappailly Jn.
Cochin-682024 , Kerala
Phone - 0484-3265456, 3264086, 2533364/65/66
Email - cochin@kerrogres.com
HYDERABAD
Uma Aishwarya House, Home No.8-2-502/1/AG, Road No.7, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad (A.P.)
Phone - 040- 66106058, 32946397 Fax - 040-66610682
Email - hyderabad@kerrogres.com
THIRUVANANTHPURAM
Mark Plaza, Survey No - 3124/3-1, Kowdiar Village
Thiruvananthpuram, Kerala
Phone - 0471- 3299520